This site is provided by the Mississippi Lawyers World Wide Web Domain 
Mississippi Workers' Compensation Commission
1428 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39296-5300
(601) 987-4200
  • STATUTORY TABLE OF CONTENTS 
  • GENERAL RULES 
  • PROCEDURAL RULES 
  • FORMS - New! - OmniForm Format
  • INDEX TO CODE 
  • SEARCH OPINIONS - Members Only!
  • 1999 OPINIONS BY MWCC NUMBER - Members Only!
  • 2000 OPINIONS BY MWCC NUMBER - Members Only!
  • 2001 OPINIONS BY MWCC NUMBER - Members Only!
  •  
  • Offical Site providing among other things: 


  • COMMISSIONERS
     
     
    Barney Schoby 
    (601) 987-4254
    John Michael Nipper 
    (601) 987-4256

    ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES
    Linda Thompson 
    (601) 987-4267
    Virginia Mounger 
    (601) 987-4278
    W. A. Thornton 
    (601) 987-4263
    Lydia Quarles 
    (601) 987-4270
     
    Denise Turner Lott 
    (601) 987-4262
    Tammy Greene Harthcock 
    (601) 987-4261
    Melba Dixon 
    (601) 987- 4264
    James Homer Best 
    (601) 987- 4265

    E-MAIL DIRECTORY
    Claire Porter, Chairman               cporter@mwcc.state.ms.us
    Mike Nipper, Commissioner       mnipper@mwcc.state.ms.us
    Barney Schoby, Commissioner    bschoby@mwcc.state.ms.us
    Scott Clark, Staff Attorney         sclark@mwcc.state.ms.us
    Ray Minor, Executive Director     rminor@mwcc.state.ms.us
    Nancy Haggard, Business Manager    nhaggard@mwcc.state.ms.us
    Brenda Goolsby, Commission Secretary    bgoolsby@mwcc.state.ms.us
    Earl Lemasters, MIS Manager     elemasters@mwcc.state.ms.us
    Dorothy Irving, Systems Analyst  dirving@mwcc.state.ms.us 
    Copyright 1996-2001 LawNetCom, Inc.
    Questions? Call LNC at (601) 825-0382 or use E-Mail
    To learn how to subscribe to opinions and current laws, see http://www.mslawyer.com/services/options.htm